1. No Ordinary Love feat. Cleveland Jones & Malcolm Jamal Warner 

2. Feel No Pain feat. Anna Field

3. I Couldn’t Love You More feat. Anna Field

4. Like a Tattoo feat. Brenda Nicole Moorer

5. Kiss of Life feat. Brenda Nicole Moorer 

6. Cherish feat. Anna Field 

7. Pearls feat. Cleveland Jones

8. Bullet Proof Soul feat. Brenda Nicole Moorer 

9. Mermaid

10. Love Is Stronger Than Pride feat. Mayah Dyson

11. Nothing Can Come Between Us feat. Brenda Nicole Moorer 

12. King of Sorrow feat. Prisca

13. All About Our Love feat. Prisca & Cleveland Jones

14. Lover’s Rock feat. Brenda Nicole Moorer

15. By Your Side feat Anna Filed



ATL Collective’s Preservation Series is a local music program wherein timeless albums are artfully covered by local musicians and artists, track-by-track in sequence, oftentimes with storytelling, original curated sets, and immersive elements. The show will raise funds for ATL Collective, a 510c3 non-profit enriching lives by uniting Atlanta’s music community and providing resources to sustain musical careers. ATL C seeks to build an ecosystem that celebrates the cultural vibrancy of Atlanta and connects undiscovered artists with new audiences. 

For over 10 years, ATL Collective has reimagined over 75 timeless albums and built a significant connection hub for the Atlanta’s music community while doing so. Additionally ATL C, hosts Camp Collective which provides the relationships needed to holistically support working songwriters by creating an experience for personal, creative, and professional growth through mentored studio sessions, 

expert-led panels, and community-building forums. Finally, In 2021 ATL Collective also launched the With the Band Fund, a crisis fund for live musicians. 


Thanks to the wonderful staff at City Winery, our ATL C staff (Payton Kashdan, James Watson, Elijah Radzievski, and Micah Dalton), our board (Tim Renjilian, Ai.shah Hyman. Andrew Colella, Ben James, Whitney Adams, Brenda Nicole Moorer. Richard Dunn. Steve Jones, Jose Reyes 

Larry Weissman), and our sponsors. 

Special thanks to our donors: Kathy Adams, Jeff Allen, Margaret Allgood, Joe Alterman. Mark Antebi, Mark Auger. Hannah Baird, Michael Beers, Brent Bernath, Jeremy Blume, Melody Bray, Edward Cavalier, John Chambliss, Kristin, Christakis. Carolyn Clark. Tyler Clevenger. Kelly and Drew Cohen, Scotty Crowe. Judith Crutcher, Rebecca Cummings, Nick Dahm. Mary Lynn and Micah Dalton, Jay Desai, Ivelisse Diaz, Adam Drake, Lisa Eidson, Christin and Sandor Fejervary, Helen Feldman, David Feldman. Derek Foreal, Charlie Gee. Gayle Gellerstedt, Kathy Gottschalk, Russell Gottschalk and Mimi Hall, Jeannie Graf. Caleb Gross, Danny Hadley (In honor of) Andrea Her.shatter, Ben Holst. Katherine Hooper. John Driskell Hopkins, The JALS Foundation. Andrew Jones. Laura Jurotich. Mark Kashdan, Todd Kice, Rhiannon and Ryan Klee, Harris Konter, Jack Kramer, Nancy and Peter Langham, Don Langham. Portia Lewis, David Little, Jamison Lyle, Todd Mack, Jake Maguire, Sam Martin, Victor Martin, Ralph Menick, Anne Milner, Richard Mitchell, Brenda Moorer. Grace Nelson. James Nichols, Matt and Mary Niemitz, Kristine Nixon, Joe Padron. Whitney Pyles Adams, Peter Rasmussen, Justin Reynolds, Jonathan Rich. Alex Rivas, D.L Rossi. Chris Rozell, Punam Sachdev, Joshua Schicker, Jordan-Ann and Aaron Schorch, Reshma Shah, Russell Shaw, Doug Shipman. Chris Showalter, William Shuemaker. Jeremy Silverman, Stuart Smartt. Robert Sommers, Cara Stevens, Jonathan and Charlotte Sturtz. Ben Teague, Laurel Thompson. Aaron Trubic, Seth Watson, James Watson. and Erin Wyper


ATL Collective presents its 9th annual retelling of Love Deluxe, Sade’s fourth studio album. Released in 1992 on Epic records, Love Deluxe features a unique blend of jazz, world, soul, downtempo and R&B. Though the album wasn’t the commercial success of Sade’s debut release, Diamond life, “No Ordinary Love,” “Kiss of life” and “Feel no Pain” have endured as classics. Love Deluxe does mark a return to the icy vocal sound and jazz-leaning arrangements of the debut, but the sound has evolved here into something more sophisticated, more “urbane,” as critics have called it. To give you the maximum Sade experience, we’ll spice the program with a couple of her other gems. Sit back and enjoy the smooth sounds of Sade. Curated by Khari Cabral Simmons. 


Khari Cabral Simmons is a writer, producer, bassist who has been coined as one of the best Bossa Nova producers in the southeast region. After graduating from Morehouse College, Khari aligned with some of Atlanta’s best musicians and entrepreneurs and formed The Groovement and Earthseed Music Collective. Members of Earthseed included India.Arie, Donnie, Jiva and Sirius B. Khari went on to tour with India.Arie for years while also touring with his own band Jiva and Russell Gunn in Europe. 


Anna Field (@findingannafield) 

Brenda Nicole Moorer (@brendanicolemoorer) 

Cleveland P Jones (@clevelandpjones) 


Colin Agnew (@colinagnew) 

Greg Satterthwaite (@gregonkeys) 

Khari Cabral Simmons (@kharicabral_andjiva) 

Kyle Williams (@mrbigstuff71) 

Landon Anderson (@landonamusic) 

Malcolm Jamal Warner (@malcolmjamalwar) 

Vinne D’Agostino (@vinniedagmusic) 


Relive Radiohead’s “KID A” at Vinyl on April 1st. 

Tickets at