no image added yet.


Nashville Skyline

November, 15 2012 | Elliott Street Deli & Pub

Collective fans! The thrills and chills of Halloween are behind us and now it’s time for some autumn Americana.

On Thursday, November 15th, the ATL Collective will present Bob Dylan’s Nashville Skyline! Doors open at 8pm and the show will begin at 9pm. Tickets will only be available at the door and are just $10.

The featured dish will be “Skyline Chili” so come out to get your fill of good food and even better jams!

Larkin Poe
The Shadowboxers
Matty Grizz
Josh Fletcher

Side 1:

1. Girl From The North Country
2. Nashville Skyline Rag
3. To Be Alone With You
4. I Threw It All Away
5. Peggy Day

Side 2:

6. Lay Lady Lay
7. One More Night
8. Tell Me That It Isn’t True
9. Country Pie
10. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You