no image added yet.


Tragic Kingdom

March, 23 2019 | Aisle 5

On Saturday March 23rd, Aisle 5 proudly welcomes back ATL Collective for its presentation of No Doubt’s 1995 pop/ska masterpiece Tragic Kingdom. This is the very same album that boasts “Don’t Speak,” “Spiderwebs,” “Excuse Me, Mr.,” and “Just a Girl.” Part of the Collective’s Apolla Series, the show will be curated by Atlanta powerhouse vocalist, songwriter, and pianist, Prisca. The Apolla Series is a collection of live music experiences, curated to elevate the power of the female voice by reliving timeless albums by women. Like all Collective shows, expect a cast of the best musicians in ATL collectively reimagining this classic album. You’ll discover your next favorite band while singing along to your old favorite songs.

Prisca (curator/vocals)
Hannah Zale of Zale (vocals & featured performer)
Lola Cole Music (vocals)
Lucy Graves (keys/synth/bgvs)
Chelsea Shag (guitar/bgvs/vocals)
Avery (bass/bgvs)
Stacey Novik (trumpet)
Snare-uh Wilson (drums)
Jen Mitchell (trombone)

Side 1:

1. Spiderwebs
2. Excuse Me Mr
3. Just A Girl
4. Happy Now?
5. Different People
6. Hey You
7. The Climb

Side 2:

8. Sixteen
9. Sunday Morning
10. Don
11. You Can Do It
12. World Go
13. End It On This
14. Tragic Kingdom