Born in the USA

March, 18 2012 | Eddie's Attic

The ATL Collective is partnering with Scoutmob, Bearings and Monday Night Brewery for a wonderful night of music and brews, featuring Bruce Springsteen’s Born in the USA. There will be two shows: an early show at 6:30PM and a late show at 9:30PM.

For $25, you get:
– Admission for one to a night with ATL Collective at Eddie’s Attic, with local musicians covering the entirety of Bruce Springsteen’s Born in the U.S.A.
– Two beers from Monday Night Brewing
– Souvenir pint glass from Monday Night Brewing
– Custom vintage concert poster for the night by a local designer
– Digital download of original music from the night’s musicians

Molly Parden
Micah Dalton
Tim Brantley
Emily Lynch
Daniel Dewitt

Side 1:

1. Born in the USA
2. Cover Me
3. Darlington County
4. Working On The Highway
5. Downbound Train
6. I'm On Fire

Side 2:

7. No Surrender
8. Bobby Jean
9. I'm Goin' Down
10. Glory Days
11. Dancing In The Darkg
12. My Hometown