no image added yet.


Born In The Usa

April, 27 2017 | Terminal West

On Thursday, April 27th, Terminal West proudly welcomes back the ATL Collective as they recreate Bruce Springsteen’s Born in the USA. You’ll be singing along to your old favorites while discovering the best new talent our city has to offer.

Side 1:

1. Born in the USA
2. Cover Me
3. Darlington County
4. Working On The Highway
5. Downbound Train
6. I'm On Fire

Side 2:

7. No Surrender
8. Bobby Jean
9. I'm Goin' Down
10. Glory Days
11. Dancing In The Dark
12. My Hometown